Login

 
 

We are a certified repair station #Q6TR841X with line maintenance authorization.

 

Call us at:  (877) 707-5757

  Stations: Team Member Duty Phone:
BOS Boston, MA Manager
Duty
(857) 276-8517
(617) 549-9550
BUR Burbank, CA Manager
Duty
Fax
(747) 333-7287
(747) 333-7219
(877) 576-8364
CLT Charlotte, NC Duty
Duty
Manager
(704) 999-1958
(704) 221-1935
(937) 725-8177
DCA Ronald Reagan Washington, DC Duty
Duty
Duty
(571) 329-2815
(571) 329-2826
(571) 329-2082
DEN Denver, CO Duty 1
Duty 2
Manager
Fax
(720) 284-8814
(772) 284-4403
(720) 438-0411
(303) 342-3409
DFW
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX Duty 1
Duty 2
Manager
GSE           
Fax
(817) 688-2288
(817) 559-4544
(817) 676-1032
(817) 716-3330
(877) 575-0322
DTW
Detroit, MI
Duty
Duty
Manager
Fax
(734) 545-3029
(734) 645-8680
(734) 536-6337
(877) 547-1472
EWR Newark, NJ Manager
Duty
(862)-240-2794
(862) 754-1721
HPN White Plains, NY Duty
Office   
Manager
(713) 906-5426
(914) 949-2438
(917) 391-8040
JFK Queens, NY Duty
Manager
(917)-903-8916
(347)-287-7507
LGA LaGuardia, NY Duty
Duty
(718) 619-5619
(718) 424-6032
MDW Chicago, IL Duty
Duty
(773) 682-9781
(407) 592-6060
MCI Kansas City, MO Duty
Fax
(816) 507-6721
(877) 540-4996
MCO Orlando, FL Duty           Manager
Logistics
Fax
(407) 494-9518
(407) 720-1354
(407) 868-6758
(877) 354-3769
MIA Miami, FL Duty
Manager 
(786) 570-3505
(786) 714-6305
MSP Minneapolis, MN Manager
Duty
(612) 499-8333
(612) 505-1369
NAS Nassau, BS Duty
Manager
(242) 359-1213
(242) 359-1214
OMA Omaha Nebraska Duty 1
Duty 2
(402) 999-6438
(402) 718-4923
PHL Philadelphia, PA Duty (267) 322-1482
PHX Phoenix, AZ Duty
Manager
Fax
(480) 436-2838
(480) 436-3398
(877) 358-8314
RNO Reno, NV Duty
Manager
(775) 722-6091
(775) 420-1195
RSW Fort Myers, FL Duty
Manager
Fax
(239) 223-4470
(239) 339-3239
(877) 748-9616
SLC Salt Lake City, UT Duty            (801) 946-5966
TTN Trenton, NJ Duty (609) 331-4797 
 

STS Line Maintenance Services is an Aircraft Maintenance Firm, headquarter in Jensen Beach, Florida.

STS has numerous Line Maintenance Stations across the United States.

 

STS specializes in Scheduled and On-Call Maintenance Operations for Commercial, Regional, and Corporate Aircrafts. Contract Services provided by STS include, but are not limited to:  

  • Layover Checks
  • NDT Inspections
  • Turn-Around Checks“A” and “B” Checks
  •  Non-Routine Discrepancy Report

 STS also provides ground support equipment maintenance and repair, tailored to each individual customer. 

 

GSE Services include, but are not limited to: 

  • Repair and Plan Maintenance Services
  • Provide Management and Coordination of all GSE Services
  • Follow all required Documentation of the Particular Customer  

STS works closely with Contract Airline Customers, providing timely local service to maintain Scheduled Flight Operations.


Contacts

Name Role Email Telephone Telephone 2
Robby Bush Vice President, General Manager robby.bush@stslm.com
(877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8541 (404) 556-3103
Bill Wagner Vice President bill.wagner@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8875 (816) 589-3777
Lomax Brandon Monk Director of Maintenance brandon.monk@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8871 (404) 985-9648
Mark Smith Group President mark.smith@stsaviationgroup.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8880
Mike Kenealy Director of Business Development mike.kenealy@stsaviationgroup.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8853 (630) 327-3789
Chad Truskowski Manager of Business Development Chad.Truskowski@stsaviationgroup.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8260 (313) 402-9542
William Ahern Quality Manager william.ahern@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext. 8264 (470) 599-6237
Darby Morgan
Safety/Training Manager darby.morgan@stslm.com (877) 707 - 5757 ext 8222 (214) 846-2935
(478) 396-2760
Jason Nash Calibrated Tooling Manager  jason.nash@stslm.com   (817) 470-9307          
         
         



































Updated by It Specialists 2/15/2017 3:17:02 PM